Staff Directory

Executive Office
Americas
Business Operations
Case Studies & Publications
Capital Markets & Real Estate
Center for Sustainability
Councils
Conventions & Meetings
Content
Development & ULI Foundation
District Councils
District Council Contact Information
Advisory Services
Greenprint Center for Building Performance
Information Technology
Leadership Network
Library
Membership & Marketing
Terwilliger Center for Housing
ULI Asia
ULI Europe
ULI Germany

Executive Office

Global Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Phillips
202-624-7163
E-mail: Patrick.Phillips@uli.org

Global Governance Officer
Cheryl G. Cummins
202-624-7052
E-mail: Cheryl.Cummins@uli.org

Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
John Fitzgerald
+852 2886 1627
E-mail: John.Fitzgerald@uli.org

Chief Executive Officer, EMEA
Lisette van Doorn
+44 (0)20 7487 9580
Email: Lisette.VanDoorn@uli.org

Chief Executive Officer, Americas
Ralph Boyd
202-624-7071
Email: Ralph.Boyd@uli.org

President and Chief Executive Officer, ULI Foundation
Kathleen B. Carey
202-624-7003
E-mail: Kathleen.Carey@uli.org

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Terseck
202-624-7154
E-mail: Michael.Terseck@uli.org

Chief Marketing and Membership Officer
Adam Smolyar
202-624-7009
E-mail: Adam.Smolyar@uli.org

Mary Beth Corrigan
Executive Vice President, Global Leaders Program
202-624-7136
E-mail: MaryBeth.Corrigan@uli.org

Senior Director, Special Events
Rose Kim
202-624-7016
E-mail: Rose.Kim@uli.org

Senior Manager, Executive Office
Michelle Lopez
202-624-7049
E-mail: Michelle.Lopez@uli.org

Executive Office Fax
202-624-7069

Return to Top

Americas


Chief Executive Officer, Americas
Ralph Boyd
202-624-7071
Email: Ralph.Boyd@uli.org

Americas Department Coordinator
Jessica Rodgers
202-624-7165
E-mail: Jessica.Rodgers@uli.org

Business Operations


Chief Financial Officer
Michael Terseck
202-624-7154
E-mail: Michael.Terseck@uli.org

Executive Vice President, Global Business Operations
Steve Ridd
+44 20 7487 9585
E-mail: Steve.Ridd@uli.org

Senior Associate, Business Operations
Corey Jones
202-624-7129
E-mail: Corey.Jones@uli.org

Return to Top

Finance

Senior Vice President, Finance
Steven Slepian
202-624-7182
E-mail: Steven.Slepian@uli.org 

Controller
Thereza Austria
202-624-7065
Email: Thereza.Austria@uli.org 

Assistant Controller
Nick Wuckovich
202-624-7082
E-mail: Nick.Wuckovich@uli.org

Senior Director, Finance
Trisha Stanger
202-624-7061
E-mail: Trisha.Stanger@uli.org

Senior Director, District and National Council Accounting
Jerry Kirschenman
202-624-7077
E-mail: Jerry.Kirschenman@uli.org

Accounting Operations Manager
Richlyn Emanuel
202-624-7026
E-mail: Richlyn.Emanuel@uli.org 

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Ben Abraham
202-624-7007
E-mail: Benjamin.Abraham@uli.org

Cash Receipts Coordinator
Rita Adams
202-624-7112
E-mail: Rita.Adams@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Martha Demissie
202-624-7125
E-mail: Martha.Demissie@uli.org

Accounting Operations Associate
Margaret McNeil
202-624-7025
E-mail: Margaret.McNeil@uli.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Darnell Swinton
202-624-7174
E-mail: Darnell.Swinton@uli.org

Senior Accountant
Jaz Miao
202-624-7033
E-mail: Jaz.Miao@uli.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Debra Throckmorton
202-624-7118
E-mail: Debra.Throckmorton@uli.org

Return to Top

Human Resources

Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Tim Cooper
202-624-7080
E-mail: Tim.Cooper@uli.org

Senior Director, Human Resources Operations
Cate Gogol
202-624-7176
E-mail: Cate.Gogol@uli.org

HR Generalist
Jennifer Winchester
773-450-5235
E-mail: Jennifer.Winchester@uli.org

HR Generalist
Johanna Maldonado
202-624-7064
E-mail: Johanna.Maldonado@uli.org

Return to Top

Event Logistics

Vice President, Meetings and Events
TJ McCabe
202-624-7085
E-mail: TJ.McCabe@uli.org

Manager, Meetings and Events
Carly Bushong
202-624-7048
E-mail: Carly.Bushong@uli.org

Senior Associate, Meetings and Events
Grace Hill
202-624-7063
E-mail: Grace.Hill@uli.org

Return to Top

Production

Senior Director, Publishing Operations
Craig Chapman
202-624-7035
E-mail: Craig.Chapman@uli.org

Membership Operations & Customer Service

Senior Director, Membership Operations & Customer Service
Sonia Huntley
202-624-7141
E-mail: Sonia.Huntley@uli.org

Return to Top

Case Studies and Publications

Director, Case Studies and Publications
Payton Chung
202-624-7062
E-mail: Payton.Chung@uli.org

Return to Top

Capital Markets & Real Estate

Senior Vice President, Center for Capital Markets and Real Estate
Anita Kramer
202-624-7105
E-mail: Anita.Kramer@uli.org

Senior Associate, Content
Owen Benge
202-624-7014
E-mail: Owen.Benge@uli.org

Return to Top

Conventions and Meetings (Convenings)

Senior Vice President, Member Meetings and Professional Development
Matthew Konetschni
202-624-7038
E-mail: Matthew.Konetschni@uli.org

Return to Top

Councils

Vice President, Council Program
Tim Dwyer
202-624-7132
E-mail: Tim.Dwyer@uli.org

Manager, Council Programs
Andrea Schell
202-624-7114
Email: Andrea.Schell@uli.org

Return to Top

Development & Foundation

President and Chief Executive Officer, ULI Foundation
Kathleen B. Carey
202-624-7003
E-mail: Kathleen.Carey@uli.org

Executive Assistant to the President and Chief Executive Officer, ULI Foundation
Astrid Price
202-624-7072
E-mail: Astrid.Price@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Major Gifts and Foundation Relations
Corinne Abbott
202-624-7134
E-mail: Corinne.Abbott@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Sponsorship and Major Accounts
Carla Clements
949-542-6122
E-mail: Carla.Clements@uli.org

Director, Annual Fund
Thomas Mitchell
202-624-7133
E-mail: Thomas.Mitchell@uli.org

Senior Associate, Development and ULI Foundation
Bridget Crowther
202-624-7120
E-mail: Bridget.Crowther@uli.org

Manager, Corporate Development
Irene Katradis
202-624-7164
E-mail: Irene.Katradis@uli.org

Return to Top

Urban Land, Advertising

National Sales Manager: Design, Engineering, Planning, Construction
Yasmine Yates-Kidwell
202-624-7175
E-mail: Yasmine.Yates-Kidwell@uli.org

Return to Top

Member Networks, Americas

Senior Vice President, District Councils, Americas
Heidi Sweetnam
202-624-7170
E-mail: Heidi.Sweetnam@uli.org

Director, Resource Management, Member Networks, Americas
David Park
202-624-7047
E-mail: David.Park@uli.org 

Senior Associate, District Council Relations, Americas
Sara Gassman
202-624-7044
E-mail: Sara.Gassman@uli.org 

Senior Associate, District Councils, Americas
Hannah Diehl
202-624-7156
Email: Hannah.Diehl@uli.org

District Council Contact Information

Return to Top

Advisory Services

Senior Vice President, Advisory Services
Tom Eitler
202-624-7186
E-mail: Tom.Eitler@uli.org

Senior Director, Advisory Services
Beth Silverman
202-624-7042
E-mail: Beth.Silverman@uli.org

Director, Advisory Services
Paul Angelone
202-624-7183
E-mail: Paul.Angelone@uli.org

Associate, Advisory Services
Cali Slepin
202-448-8718
E-mail: Cali,Slepin@uli.org

Return to Top

Awards and Competitions

Senior Director, Awards
Daniel Lobo
202-624-7101
E-mail: Daniel.Lobo@uli.org

Return to Top

Library

Manager, Information Center/Librarian
Joan Campbell
202-624-7137
E-mail: Joan.Campbell@uli.org

Return to Top

Center for Sustainability and Economic Performance

Billy Grayson
Executive Director, Center for Sustainability
202-624-7193
E-mail: Billy.Grayson@uli.org 

Senior Director, Urban Resilience
Katharine Burgess
202-624-7111
E-mail: Katharine.Burgess@uli.org

Leah Sheppard
Associate, Urban Resilience
202-624-7161
E-mail: Leah.Sheppard@uli.org

Return to Top

Greenprint Center for Building Performance

Executive Director, Greenprint
Helen Gurfel
646-334-3300
E-mail: Helen.Gurfel@uli.org

Vice President, Greenprint
Micah Brill
314-757-1363
E-mail: Micah.Brill@uli.org

Senior Associate, Greenprint
Monika Henn
917-773-8833
E-mail: Monika.Henn@uli.org

Return to Top

Information Technology

Senior Vice President, Information Technology
George Danilovics
202-624-7046
E-mail: George.Danilovics@uli.org

Senior Director, Business Intelligence and Solutions Delivery
Luis Gonzalez
202-368-4954
E-mail: Luis.Gonzalez@uli.org

Senior Manager, Core IT
Matthew Robbins
202-624-7032
Email: Matthew.Robbins@uli.org

Senior Manager, Training and Engagement
Kerry O’Neill
202-624-7013
E-mail: Kerry.ONeill@uli.org

Senior Manager, Member Database and Analytics
Kenneth Garcia
202-624-7073
E-mail: Kenneth.Garcia@uli.org

Senior Associate, Core IT
Carl Hicks
202-624-7015
Email: Carl.Hicks@uli.org

Senior Associate, Core IT
Nigel Patterson
202-624-7189
Email: Nigel.Patterson@uli.org

Return to Top

Leadership Network

Vice President, Professional Development Programs
David Mulvihill
202-624-7122
E-mail: David.Mulvihill@uli.org

Senior Director, UrbanPlan
Sophie Lambert
202-489-1058
Email: Sophie.Lambert@uli.org

Manager, Leadership Network
Jessie Himmelrich
202-624-7005
E-mail: Jessie.Himmelrich@uli.org

Return to Top

Membership & Marketing

Chief Marketing and Membership Officer
Adam Smolyar
202-624-7009
E-mail: Adam.Smolyar@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Membership & Marketing
Lori Hatcher
202-624-7093 office
202-215-8059 cell
E-mail: Lori.Hatcher@uli.org

Department Coordinator
Lisa Wooten
202-624-7119
E-mail: Lisa.McNeil@uli.org

Return to Top

Marketing

Senior Director, Marketing and Membership
Trey Davis
202-624-7184
E-mail: Trey.Davis@uli.org

Senior Director, Marketing and Membership
Carolyn Brennan
202-624-7054
E-mail: Carolyn.Brennan@uli.org

Manager, Marketing and Membership
Natalie Khairallah
E-mail: Natalie.Khairallah@uli.org

Manager, Product Marketing
Alex Schroeder
202-624-7050
Email: Alex.Schroeder@uli.org
LinkedIn

Return to Top

Content

Executive Vice President, Content/Executive Director, Terwilliger Center for Housing
Stockton Williams
202-624-7010
202-302-3850
E-mail: Stockton.Williams@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Content
Rachel MacCleery
202-624-7162
E-mail: Rachel.MacCleery@uli.org

Senior Director, Content
Sara Hammerschmidt
202-624-7028
E-mail: Sara.Hammerschmidt@uli.org

Senior Manager, Content
Matt Norris
202-624-7031
E-mail: Matt.Norris@uli.org

Senior Associate, Content
Aysha Cohen
202-624-7012
E-mail: Aysha.Cohen@uli.org

Senior Associate, Content
Reema Singh
202-624-7056
E-mail: Reema.Singh@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellows

Senior Resident Fellow
ULI/Charles E. Fraser Chair for Sustainable Development and Environmental Policy
Ed McMahon
202-624-7004
E-mail: Ed.McMahon@uli.org

Senior Resident Fellow
Joseph C. Canizaro/Klingbeil Family Chair for Urban Development
Tom Murphy
202-624-7110
E-mail: Tom.Murphy@uli.org

Return to Top

Art Department

Creative Director
Betsy VanBuskirk
202-624-7036
E-mail: Betsy.VanBuskirk@uli.org

Graphic Designer
Anne Morgan
202-624-7037
E-mail: Anne.Morgan@uli.org

Return to Top

Editing, Publications

Senior Editor
Jim Mulligan
202-624-7142
E-mail: James.Mulligan@uli.org

Editor/Manager
David Rose
202-624-7149
E-mail: David.Rose@uli.org

Return to Top

Public Relations

Senior Vice President, Communications
Trisha Riggs
202-624-7086
E-mail: Trisha.Riggs@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications and Marketing
Peter Walker
+44-20-7486-9586
E-mail: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Senior Director, Public Relations & Social Media
Robert Krueger
202-624-7051
E-mail: Robert.Krueger@uli.org

Director, Internal Communications
Victoria Mechlin
202-624-7029
E-mail: Victoria.Mechlin@uli.org

Senior Manager, Member Engagement
Archana Pyati
202-624-7008
E-mail: Archana.Pyati@uli.org

Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications, Europe
Catherine Gregory
E-mail: Catherine.Gregory@uli.org

Return to Top

Urban Land, Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Razzi
202-624-7150
E-mail: Elizabeth.Razzi@uli.org

Online Editor
Brett Widness
202-624-7006
E-mail: Brett.Widness@uli.org

Return to Top

Digital Marketing

Senior Vice President, Brand & Digital Marketing
Jamie Perez
202-624-7024
E-mail: Jamie.Perez@uli.org

Vice President, Digital Marketing
Melanie Starkey
202-624-7107
E-mail: Melanie.Starkey@uli.org

Director, Digital Marketing
Marty Schell
202-624-7096
E-mail: Marty.Schell@uli.org

Senior Associate, Content Personalization and Optimization
Calla Thompson
E-mail: Calla.Thompson@uli.org

Associate, Digital Marketing
Iris Pepa
202-448-9791
E-mail: Iris.Pepa@uli.org

Return to Top

Terwilliger Center for Housing

Executive Director, Terwilliger Center for Housing/Executive Vice President, Content
Stockton Williams
202-624-7010
202-302-3850
E-mail: Stockton.Williams@uli.org

Director, Terwilliger Center for Housing
Rosemarie Hepner
202-624-7053
E-mail: Rosemarie.Hepner@uli.org

Return to Top

ULI Asia

Chief Executive, Asia Pacific
John Fitzgerald
+852 2886 1627 (Based in Hong Kong)
E-mail: John.Fitzgerald@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
Pauline Oh
E-mail: Pauline.Oh@uli.org
+65 9650 3048 (Based in Singapore)

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific
May Chow
E-mail: May.Chow@uli.org
+852 2886 1652 (Based in Hong Kong)

Vice President, Membership, Asia Pacific
Stephanie Ng
+852 3757 9693 (Based in Singapore)
E-mail: Stephanie.Ng@uli.org

Operations Manager, Asia Pacific
Novia Pau
+852 2886 1620 (Based in Hong Kong)
E-mail: Novia.Pau@uli.org

Return to Top

ULI Europe

Chief Executive Officer, Europe
Lisette Van Doorn
+44 (0)20 7487 9580
Email: Lisette.VanDoorn@uli.org

Executive Director, ULI UK
Liz Waller
+44 20 7487 9574
E-mail: Liz.Waller@uli.org

Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications and Marketing
Peter Walker
+44 20 7487 9586
E-mail: Peter.Walker@uli.org

Director, Business Development and Member Networks
Jacqui Collins
+44 (0)20 7487 9582
E-mail: Jacqui.Collins@uli.org

Business Development Associate
Niamh Murphy
+44 (0)7506 867225
E-mail: Jacqui.Collins@uli.org

Director of Operations
Clare Game
+44 20 7487 9572
E-mail: Clare.Game@uli.org

Content Director, ULI Europe
Elizabeth Rapoport
+44 20 7497 9575
E-mail: Elizabeth.Rapoport@uli.org

Content Manager
Amanprit Arnold
+44 20 7487 9570
E-mail: amanprit.arnold@uli.org

Director, Events and Education, ULI Europe
Manuela Impellizzeri
+44 20 7487 9573
E-mail: Manuela.Impellizzeri@uli.org 

Manager, Events and Network, ULI UK
Agnes Gomori
+44 2 07487 9576
E-mail: agnes.gomori@uli.org

Strategic Communications Manager
Catherine Gregory
Email: Catherine.Gregory@uli.org

Operations Manager
Katrina Cross
+44 20 7487 9587
Email: Katrina.Cross@uli.org

Return to Top

ULI Germany

Stephanie Baden
Executive Director
+49 69 2100 2202
E-mail: Stephanie.Baden@uli.org

Michael Müller
Senior Manager, Programs & Community Outreach
+49 69 2100 2200
E-mail: Michael.Mueller@uli.org

Return to Top

    Leadership Circle

  • Partner Circle

I’ve leveraged the network of mentors at ULI for unbelievable advice because they have the benefit of decades of experience.

Anthony Chang
Vice President, Cassidy Turley