Previous Global Awards for Excellence Juries

The Global Awards for Excellence Jury typically consists of ten to fourteen ULI members who are highly experienced in their fields. Members of the jury are recognized leaders who represent a broad geographic diversity and many areas of real estate development expertise. The jury meets twice. The first meeting occurs in the spring where they select finalists. Before the second meeting in late summer, at least one juror visits each of the finalist projects in person. Once the visits have been completed, the jury reconvenes to select the winners.

Meet the 2017 Jury
Wendy Rowden, Chair

Meet the 2016 Jury
Steve Navarro, Chair

Meet the 2015 Jury
Michael Covarrubias, Chair

Meet the 2014 Jury
M. Leanne Lachman, Chair

Meet the 2013 Jury
M. Leanne Lachman, Chair

Meet the 2012 Jury
Randall Rowe, Chair

Meet the 2011 Jury
Joe Brown, Chair

Meet the 2010 Jury
Joe Brown, Chair