Previous Nichols Prize Juries

Members of the ULI J.C. Nichols Prize Jury represent several facets of development expertise, including finance, architecture, land planning and development, public affairs, design, and professional services.

Jury members typically rotate through a three-year service period, which guarantees a diverse and different jury each cycle with new points of view and experiences that reflect the broad expertise of the membership.

2019 JURY

2018 Jury

 2017 Jury

 2016 Jury

 2015 Jury

2014 Jury

2013 Jury

2012 Jury

2011 Jury

2010 Jury

2009 Jury

2008 Jury

2007 Jury

2006 Jury

2005 Jury

2004 Jury

2003 Jury

2002 Jury

2001 Jury

2000 Jury