2014 Robert C. Larson Award Winners and Finalists

Each year, the ULI Terwilliger Center for Housing highlights the efforts of leaders across the country working to expand housing opportunity. The Robert C. Larson Workforce Housing Public Policy Awards recognize innovative state and local policy initiatives that provide ongoing and sustainable support for workforce housing.

For 2014, two winners and two finalists have been named:




Winner: City of Austin
Austin, Texas


Winner: City of Pasadena
Pasadena, California


Finalist: North Dakota Housing Finance Agency
State of North Dakota
 Finalist: Vermont Housing & Conservation Board
State of Vermont
State of Vermont