2013 Robert C. Larson Award Winners

Each year, the ULI Terwilliger Center for Housing highlights the efforts of leaders across the country working to expand housing opportunity. The Robert C. Larson Workforce Housing Public Policy Awards recognize innovative state and local policy initiatives that provide ongoing and sustainable support for workforce housing.

For 2013, three winners have been named:


Winner: Baltimore Housing
Baltimore, Maryland


Winner: Massachusetts Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development
Commonwealth of Massachusetts


Winner: Park City Municipal Corporation
Park City, Utah